KineMatik News & Events

 

    Register for the upcoming SolEx Expo 16-17 September, 2020

    Posted by Katarzyna Wojcikiewicz on Wed, Aug 19, 2020 @ 03:28 PM

    SolEx Expo

     

    KineMatik together with a network of OpenText SolEx Partners is hosting the first ever SolEx Virtual Conference (Sept 16-18*) to showcase the latest and most innovative OpenText SolEx Solutions. Don't miss this opportunity and register now for this exciting event and the KineMatik workshops.

    Register


    KineMatik will exhibit and present two workshops along with special guest speakers.

    Don't forget to chat online directly to our team at the end of the workshops. You can register for the workshops HERE. Search for KineMatik under Exhibitors.

    Workshop 1: Standardize and Centralize Your Business Processes on Content Suite. See How One Customer is Rolling out KineMatik Business Applications to Achieve Digital Transformation. 

    Workshop 2: Document Control Challenges Increase As The Working Environment Becomes More Complex. Learn How One KineMatik Customer Overcame These Challenges. 

    Event Dates: Wednesday 16 September  - Thursday 18 September 2020

    Price: Free           Sign up: Tickets are limited

    Register: HERE

    We are very pleased and honored  to welcome our guest speakers:

    • Tom Leeson, an OpenText Industry Strategist
    • Inga Titus, Senior IT Manager with Ortho Clinical Diagnostics
    • Nicky Bain, Strategic Alliance Senior Manager in iOCO  
    • Tracy Caughell, Director and Product Manager at OpenText

    Session speakers include Anne O'Leary, CEO and Executive Chairman, Aaron Norman, SVP of Sales and Judy Costigan, Director of Marketing and Partner Alliances.

    Workshop 1

    Title: Standardize and Centralize Your Business Processes on Content Suite. See How One Customer is Rolling out KineMatik Business Applications to Achieve Digital Transformation.

    Description:

    Increasing regulatory, environmental and competitive pressures call for a new digital era across all sectors from Energy, Engineering and Utilities to Finance and Manufacturing. Join us for valuable insight into how forward-looking organizations are approaching digital transformation and are unlocking value from their Enterprise Content Management system by using best-in-class Content Suite Business Applications.

    See how customer one customer is rolling out KineMatik Business Applications to transform their business and gain that competitive advantage. Learn how you can address layers of infrastructure complexities and meet your enterprise application requirements with the Business Process Applications for Content Suite.


    Workshop 2

    Tile: Document Control Challenges Increase As The Working Environment Becomes More Complex. Learn How One KineMatik Customer Overcame These Challenges.

    Description:

    There are many challenges associated with Document Control, particularly in this new world. Many organizations will see an increase in policies and procedures designed to keep company employees, customers and suppliers safe. It has never been more important to have automated systems and processes in place to control and regulate your organization’s documents.

    Join this workshop to hear how one customer has overcome these challenges with Document Change Control for Content Suite. See how our customer has configured this solution for various departments to ensure that all documents are managed and disseminated appropriately.

     

    Workshop Timetable:

    Workshop 1:

    04:00 (EDT) New York/18:00 (AEST) Sydney/09:00 (BST) London/01:00 (PDT) San Francisco

    12:00 (EDT) New York/ 02:00 (AEST) Sydney/17:00 (BST) London/ 09:00 (PDT) San Francisco

    16:00 (EDT) New York/ 06:00 (AEST) Sydney/21:00 (BST)London/13:00 (PDT) San Francisco

    22:00 (EDT) New York/ 13:00 (AEST) Sydeny/04:00 (BST) London/20:00 (PDT) San Francisco

    Workshop 2:

    05:00 (EDT) New York/19:00 (AEST) Sydney/ 10:00 (BST) London/02:00 (PDT) San Francisco

    09:00 (EDT) New York/23:00 (AEST) Sydney/14:00 (BST) London/06:00 (PDT) San Francisco

    20:00 (EDT) New York/10:00 (AEST) Sydney/ 01:00 (BST)London/17:00 (PDT) San Francisco

    23:00 (EDT) New York/13:00 (AEST) Sydeny/ 04:00 (BST) London/20:00 (PDT) San Francisco

     

    To find out more about SolEx Expo as well as the 96 presentations that will feature,visit the event page HERE.

    Register HERE now and receive your free ticket. 

    *The SolEx Expo is a global 24 hr event.Due to time zones, some of the sessions are running into the 18th September.

    Topics: SolEx Expo

    Latest Posts