KineMatik News & Events

 

    Upcoming OTLive Webinar: Document Control Challenges Increase As The Working Environment Becomes More Complex.

    Posted by Katarzyna Wojcikiewicz on Thu, Jun 11, 2020 @ 11:27 AM

    Date: Thursday, 2nd July 2020    Time: 11:00 EDT | 16:00 BST | 17:00 CET 

    Register

     

    There are many challenges associated with Document Control, particularly in this new world. Many organizations will see an increase in policies and procedures, designed to keep company employees, customers and suppliers safe. It has never been more important to have automated systems and processes in place to control and regulate your organization’s documents.

    Over the past number of weeks you may have seen a series of Document Control challenge videos from KineMatik going through challenges from document creation, revision and obsoletion to auditing and maintaining compliance.

    Join this webinar to learn how KineMatik customers have overcome these challenges and have future proofed their document control system. See configurations that allow users to ensure that documents are managed and disseminated appropriately ensuring that all users have access to the latest version of the policies and procedures that they need to perform their work. 

    Document Change Control by KineMatik automates and controls the document change management process in a workflow driven environment while utilizing the document management and security features of Content Suite. This highly configurable, low code Application allows an organization to manage document creation, revision and obsoleting processes. Customization is not required.

    Document Change Control is an Application in the suite of KineMatik Business Applications for Content Suite

     

        Download Datasheet

    Thank You

     REGISTER HERE NOW

    Latest Posts